Asset 1

Housing Committee

This is a repeating event

Thursday, December 01, 2022
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: Council Chambers (446 Main Street) and ZOOM


The District Housing Committee considers community perspectives on housing and provides input and recommendations to Council as the District prioritizes the development of a Housing Strategy for Sicamous. The Committee is comprised of three Council members and three community members. 

Standing Committee Members Appointed by the Mayor: 

  • Coun. Ryan Airey
  • Brenda Dalzell (Chair)
  • Tyson Eastland 
  • Coun. Malcolm Makayev
  • Coun. Jeff Mallmes
  • Siobhan Rich

The Housing Committee meets the first Thursday of every month at 1:00 p.m. in Council Chambers at Municipal Hall (446 Main Street).

Meeting ID: 883 4517 6361

ZOOM Link:

Meeting Dial In: +1 438 809 7799

One tap mobile: +17806660144

Meeting Agendas are posted the Friday prior and may be found here!

Add to my Calendar