Array ( [0] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 66217 [title] => Acrobatics Class [slug] => //live-here/recreation/acrobatics-class [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [1] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 61292 [title] => Adult Beginner SUP Class [slug] => //live-here/recreation/adult-beginner-sup-class [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [2] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 43052 [title] => Adult Registration Form [slug] => //live-here/recreation/adult-recreation-programs [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 1 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 0 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [3] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 49078 [title] => After School Club [slug] => //live-here/recreation/after-school-club [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [4] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 49082 [title] => Babysitting Course [slug] => //live-here/recreation/babysitting-course [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [5] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 66207 [title] => Ballet & Jazz Classes [slug] => //live-here/recreation/ballet-jazz-classes [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => 0 [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [6] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 43406 [title] => Beaches [slug] => //live-here/recreation/beaches [visibility_id] => 1 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [7] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 49576 [title] => Blissful Babies Yoga [slug] => //live-here/recreation/blissful-babies-teen-yoga [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => 0 [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [8] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 50825 [title] => Breakdancing [slug] => //live-here/recreation/breakdancing [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 1 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [9] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 61330 [title] => Canada Day Road Hockey Tournament [slug] => //live-here/recreation/canada-day-road-hockey-tournament [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [10] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 66233 [title] => Cardio Dance Class [slug] => //live-here/recreation/cardio-dance-class [visibility_id] => 1 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [11] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 43051 [title] => Child Registration Form [slug] => //live-here/recreation/child-recreation-program-registration-form [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 1 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 0 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [12] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 49079 [title] => Creative Dance [slug] => //live-here/recreation/creative-dance [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 1 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [13] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 66229 [title] => Davison Orchards [slug] => //live-here/recreation/davison-orchards [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [14] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 41989 [title] => Facility Rentals [slug] => //live-here/recreation/facility-rentals [visibility_id] => 1 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [15] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 43056 [title] => Facility Use Permit Application [slug] => //live-here/recreation/facility-rentals2 [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 1 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 0 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [16] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 66215 [title] => Family Craft Nights [slug] => //live-here/recreation/family-craft-nights [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [17] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 66225 [title] => Floor Hockey with the Eagles [slug] => //live-here/recreation/floor-hockey-with-the-eagles [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [18] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 49575 [title] => Generation Pound Class [slug] => //live-here/recreation/generation-pound-class [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [19] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 49083 [title] => Home Alone Course [slug] => //live-here/recreation/home-alone-course [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [20] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 61288 [title] => Kids Beginner SUP Class [slug] => //live-here/recreation/kids-beginners-sup-class [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => 0 [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [21] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 49080 [title] => Kids Hip Hop [slug] => //live-here/recreation/kids-hip-hop [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 1 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [22] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 50833 [title] => Kids Yoga [slug] => //live-here/recreation/kids-yoga [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [23] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 49574 [title] => Learn to Paint [slug] => //live-here/recreation/learn-to-paint [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [24] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 49577 [title] => Lunchtime Yoga [slug] => //live-here/recreation/lunchtime-yoga [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [25] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 66211 [title] => Musical Theatre [slug] => //live-here/recreation/musical-theatre [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [26] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 41987 [title] => Parks and Green Spaces [slug] => //live-here/recreation/parks [visibility_id] => 1 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => 0 [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [27] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 49087 [title] => Pickleball [slug] => //live-here/recreation/pickleball [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [28] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 49077 [title] => Pro D Days [slug] => //live-here/recreation/pro-d-days [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => 0 [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [29] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 41986 [title] => Programs [slug] => //live-here/recreation/programs [visibility_id] => 1 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [30] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 43049 [title] => Recreation Program Frequently Asked Questions [slug] => //live-here/recreation/frequently-asked-questions [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [31] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 43395 [title] => Recreation Program Registration [slug] => //live-here/recreation/recreation-program-registration [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [32] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 49086 [title] => Remote Control Flying Club [slug] => //live-here/recreation/remote-control-flying-club [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [33] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 43059 [title] => Site Plan Requirements for Facility Use Permit Applications [slug] => //live-here/recreation/site-plan-requirements-for-facility-use-permit-applications [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [34] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 43054 [title] => Special Event Mobile Vendor Application [slug] => //live-here/recreation/special-event-mobile-vendors [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 1 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 0 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [35] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 50834 [title] => Spring Break Camp [slug] => //live-here/recreation/spring-break-camp [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [36] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 63252 [title] => Strength Festival [slug] => //live-here/recreation/strength-festival [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 1 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [37] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 49084 [title] => Summer Kids Club [slug] => //live-here/recreation/summer-kids-club [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [38] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 61284 [title] => SUP Kids Camp (Full) [slug] => //live-here/recreation/sup-kids-camp [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => 0 [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [39] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 43058 [title] => Supporting Documentation for Facility Use Permit Applications [slug] => //live-here/recreation/supporting-documentation-for-facility-use-permit-applications [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [40] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 49085 [title] => Swim Lessons [slug] => //live-here/recreation/swim-lessons [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [41] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 50835 [title] => Teen Yoga [slug] => //live-here/recreation/teen-yoga [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [42] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 66221 [title] => Tots Indoor Soccer [slug] => //live-here/recreation/tots-indoor-soccer [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [43] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 41988 [title] => Trails [slug] => //live-here/recreation/trails [visibility_id] => 1 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [44] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 49081 [title] => Tumbling Class [slug] => //live-here/recreation/tumbling-class [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 1 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) [45] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 50836 [title] => Unplug & Play Week [slug] => //live-here/recreation/unplug-play-week [visibility_id] => 2 [image_file] => [image_alt_text] => [misc_field] => [special_page] => 0 [special_page_module_id] => [allow_sub_pages] => 1 [status_id] => 3 [is_vault] => 0 [depth] => 1 [children] => ) )
  • Beaches
  • Cardio Dance Class
  • Facility Rentals
  • Parks and Green Spaces
  • Programs
  • Trails

Facility Rentals

Insurance

Make sure you're protected from lawsuit for injury and property damage resulting from your event with Facility User's Insurance. Don't let an accident ruin your special day.

Click here to get an insurance quote.