title-community-calendar

/
Submit a Community Event

Larch Hills Voly Day - Shuswap Trail Alliance

Sunday, September 15, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lunch at the Sicamous Seniors Activity Centre (All Welcome)

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, September 20, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, September 20, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emily Carr's Connection to Sicamous

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lunch at the Sicamous Seniors Activity Centre (All Welcome)

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Fungi Festival

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Sep 26, 7:00 pm - Sep 29, 7:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, September 27, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, September 27, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Lewiston Ultra

Saturday, September 28, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, October 02, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lunch at the Sicamous Seniors Activity Centre (All Welcome)

Wednesday, October 02, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, October 04, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, October 04, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, October 09, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lunch at the Sicamous Seniors Activity Centre (All Welcome)

Wednesday, October 09, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, October 11, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, October 11, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lunch at the Sicamous Seniors Activity Centre (All Welcome)

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, October 18, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, October 18, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lunch at the Sicamous Seniors Activity Centre (All Welcome)

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, October 25, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, October 25, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lunch at the Sicamous Seniors Activity Centre (All Welcome)

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, November 01, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, November 01, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, November 06, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lunch at the Sicamous Seniors Activity Centre (All Welcome)

Wednesday, November 06, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, November 08, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, November 08, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lunch at the Sicamous Seniors Activity Centre (All Welcome)

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, November 15, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, November 15, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lunch at the Sicamous Seniors Activity Centre (All Welcome)

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, November 22, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, November 22, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lunch at the Sicamous Seniors Activity Centre (All Welcome)

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, November 29, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, November 29, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, December 04, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lunch at the Sicamous Seniors Activity Centre (All Welcome)

Wednesday, December 04, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, December 06, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, December 06, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lunch at the Sicamous Seniors Activity Centre (All Welcome)

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, December 13, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, December 13, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lunch at the Sicamous Seniors Activity Centre (All Welcome)

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, December 20, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, December 20, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lunch at the Sicamous Seniors Activity Centre (All Welcome)

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, December 27, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm