title-community-calendar

/
Submit a Community Event
August 2020
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
23
24
25
27
28
30
31
 
 
 
 
 

Committee of the Whole

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
6:00 pm

Sicamous Vendors Market

Saturday, August 15, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sicamous Vendors Market

Saturday, August 22, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Committee of the Whole

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sicamous Vendors Market

Saturday, August 29, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sicamous Vendors Market

Saturday, September 05, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Labour Day - District Office Closed

Monday, September 07, 2020
12:00 am

Sicamous Vendors Market

Saturday, September 12, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sicamous Vendors Market

Saturday, September 19, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sicamous Vendors Market

Saturday, September 26, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sicamous Vendors Market

Saturday, October 03, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sicamous Vendors Market

Saturday, October 10, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thanksgiving - District Office Closed

Monday, October 12, 2020

Remembrance Day - District Office Closed

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Christmas Break - District Office Closed

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Break - District Office Closed

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Christmas Break - District Office Closed

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Christmas Break - District Office Closed

Monday, December 28, 2020

Christmas Break - District Office Closed

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Christmas Break - District Office Closed

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Christmas Break - District Office Closed

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Christmas Break - District Office Closed

Friday, January 01, 2021