title-community-calendar

/
Submit a Community Event

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, November 16, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Eagle River School Christmas Craft Fair

Saturday, November 17, 2018
9:30 am

Family Make & Take Tuesdays

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Build It! LEGO at the Library

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Pizza and a Movie

Friday, November 23, 2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, November 23, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Socrates Cafe

Saturday, November 24, 2018
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Planning Meeting for Community Christmas Dinner

Monday, November 26, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Family Make & Take Tuesdays

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Build It! LEGO at the Library

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, November 30, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Shopping for Christmas Craft Fair and Legendary Pancake Breakfast

Saturday, December 01, 2018
8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Christmas Parade & Light Up

Saturday, December 01, 2018
5:30 pm

Annual Toy Run and Food Bank Collection

Sunday, December 02, 2018
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Family Make & Take Tuesdays

Tuesday, December 04, 2018
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Build It! LEGO at the Library

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, December 07, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Socrates Cafe

Saturday, December 08, 2018
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Annual Seniors Christmas Dinner

Saturday, December 08, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Family Make & Take Tuesdays

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Build It! LEGO at the Library

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, December 14, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Holiday Train

Saturday, December 15, 2018
4:50 pm

Family Make & Take Tuesdays

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, December 21, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, December 28, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

New Years Eve with the Turtle Valley Band

Monday, December 31, 2018
Dec 31, 8:00 pm - Jan 01, 1:00 am

Sicamous Snowpitch Tournament

Saturday, January 19, 2019
Jan 19, 9:00 am - Jan 20, 4:00 pm