title-community-calendar

/
Submit a Community Event
July 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
8
22
29
 
 
 
 

Sunflower Growing Contest

Tuesday, May 01, 2018
May 01, 10:00 am - Sep 04, 10:00 am

Swim Lessons

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Swim Lessons

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Thursday, July 19, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Movie in the Park

Thursday, July 19, 2018
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swim Lessons

Friday, July 20, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Friday, July 20, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, July 20, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sicamous Bike Days

Saturday, July 21, 2018
10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Sicamous Market

Saturday, July 21, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Pulled String Art make and take

Saturday, July 21, 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Swim Lessons

Monday, July 23, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Monday, July 23, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Music in the Park

Monday, July 23, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Swim Lessons

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Summer Reading Club: Bubble Wonders with Geoff Atkins

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Swim Lessons

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Swim Lessons

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Thursday, July 26, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Movie in the Park

Thursday, July 26, 2018
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swim Lessons

Friday, July 27, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Friday, July 27, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Revelstoke Dam Trip

Friday, July 27, 2018
9:00 am

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, July 27, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sicamous Market

Saturday, July 28, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Ukrainan Easter Eggs make and take

Saturday, July 28, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Swim Lessons

Monday, July 30, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Monday, July 30, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Music in the Park

Monday, July 30, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Swim Lessons

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Tuesday, July 31, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Swim Lessons

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Wednesday, August 01, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Swim Lessons

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Thursday, August 02, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Movie in the Park

Thursday, August 02, 2018
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swim Lessons

Friday, August 03, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Friday, August 03, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, August 03, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sicamous Market

Saturday, August 04, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Family Fun Day

Saturday, August 04, 2018
10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Mandala Rocks make and take

Saturday, August 04, 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Swim Lessons

Monday, August 06, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Monday, August 06, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Music in the Park

Monday, August 06, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Swim Lessons

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Tuesday, August 07, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Communities in Bloom Monthly Evening Meeting

Tuesday, August 07, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Swim Lessons

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Wednesday, August 08, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Swim Lessons

Thursday, August 09, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Thursday, August 09, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Movie in the Park

Thursday, August 09, 2018
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swim Lessons

Friday, August 10, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Friday, August 10, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, August 10, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sicamous Market

Saturday, August 11, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

3D Printer Demo at the Library

Saturday, August 11, 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Maker Crew: 3D Printer Demo

Saturday, August 11, 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Swim Lessons

Monday, August 13, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Monday, August 13, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Music in the Park

Monday, August 13, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Swim Lessons

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Swim Lessons

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Swim Lessons

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Thursday, August 16, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Movie in the Park

Thursday, August 16, 2018
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swim Lessons

Friday, August 17, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Friday, August 17, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Biz after Biz

Friday, August 17, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, August 17, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sicamous Market

Saturday, August 18, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Clay Impressions make and take

Saturday, August 18, 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Swim Lessons

Monday, August 20, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Monday, August 20, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Music in the Park

Monday, August 20, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Swim Lessons

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Swim Lessons

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Swim Lessons

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Thursday, August 23, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Movie in the Park

Thursday, August 23, 2018
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swim Lessons

Friday, August 24, 2018

Summer Kids Club

Friday, August 24, 2018
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, August 24, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sicamous Market

Saturday, August 25, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tee to Tote make and take

Saturday, August 25, 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, August 31, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sicamous Market

Saturday, September 01, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Communities in Bloom Monthly Evening Meeting

Tuesday, September 04, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, September 07, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sicamous Market

Saturday, September 08, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, September 14, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sicamous Market

Saturday, September 15, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fungi Fest

Thursday, September 20, 2018
8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Fungi Fest

Friday, September 21, 2018
8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, September 21, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Fungi Fest

Saturday, September 22, 2018
8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Sicamous Market

Saturday, September 22, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fungi Fest

Sunday, September 23, 2018
8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Biz after Biz

Friday, September 28, 2018
6:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, September 28, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sicamous Market

Saturday, September 29, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, October 05, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sicamous Market

Saturday, October 06, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, October 12, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Biz after Biz

Friday, October 19, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, October 19, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, October 26, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, November 02, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, November 09, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, November 16, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, November 23, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, November 30, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, December 07, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, December 14, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, December 21, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, December 28, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm