title-community-calendar

/
Submit a Community Event
May 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
13
14
18
19
20
21
25
26
27
28
30
 

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

LEGO at the Library

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Crib

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, May 23, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sicamous & District Museum & Historical Society

Thursday, May 23, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wii Bowling

Friday, May 24, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, May 24, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Open House - Tourism Strategy Input Session

Friday, May 24, 2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, May 24, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, May 27, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

LEGO at the Library

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Crib

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, May 30, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Wii Bowling

Friday, May 31, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, May 31, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, May 31, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

ROAR FOR KIDS Fundraiser

Saturday, June 01, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, June 03, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, June 04, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, June 05, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, June 05, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, June 06, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, June 07, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wii Bowling

Friday, June 07, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, June 07, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Socrates Cafe

Saturday, June 08, 2019
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, June 10, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, June 13, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, June 14, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wii Bowling

Friday, June 14, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, June 14, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, June 17, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, June 20, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, June 21, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wii Bowling

Friday, June 21, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, June 21, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Free Yard(sale) Giveaway

Saturday, June 22, 2019
9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, June 24, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, June 27, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Wii Bowling

Friday, June 28, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, June 28, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, June 28, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Road Hockey Tournament

Monday, July 01, 2019

Chair Aerobics

Monday, July 01, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Music: Justin Hogg

Monday, July 01, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Music: The Hip Replacements

Monday, July 01, 2019
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Music: Whole Lot of Lead (Led Zepplin Tribute Band)

Monday, July 01, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Music: Donnie McDougall

Monday, July 01, 2019
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Games Time!

Tuesday, July 02, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, July 03, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, July 03, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, July 04, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, July 05, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, July 05, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, July 08, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, July 09, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, July 11, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Movie in the Park - Overboard

Thursday, July 11, 2019
8:30 pm - 8:41 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, July 12, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, July 12, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, July 15, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Stomp

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Jul 17, 6:00 pm - Jul 21, 12:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, July 18, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Movie in the Park - The Blind Side

Thursday, July 18, 2019
8:30 pm - 8:52 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, July 19, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, July 19, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, July 22, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, July 25, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Movie in the Park - Smokey and the Bandit

Thursday, July 25, 2019
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, July 26, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, July 26, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, July 29, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, August 01, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Movie in the Park - Mamma Mia!

Thursday, August 01, 2019
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, August 02, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, August 02, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, August 05, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, August 06, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, August 07, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, August 07, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, August 08, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Movie in the Park - Benchwarmers 2

Thursday, August 08, 2019
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, August 09, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, August 09, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, August 12, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, August 15, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Movie in the Park - The Mighty Ducks

Thursday, August 15, 2019
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, August 16, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, August 16, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, August 19, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, August 22, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Movie in the Park - The Breakfast Club

Thursday, August 22, 2019
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, August 23, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, August 23, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, August 26, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, August 29, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, August 30, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, August 30, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, September 02, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, September 03, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, September 04, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, September 04, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, September 05, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, September 06, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, September 06, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, September 09, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, September 12, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, September 13, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, September 13, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, September 16, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, September 19, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, September 20, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, September 20, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, September 23, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, September 26, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, September 27, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, September 27, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, September 30, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, October 01, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, October 02, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, October 02, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, October 03, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, October 04, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, October 04, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, October 07, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, October 08, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, October 09, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, October 09, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, October 10, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, October 11, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, October 11, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, October 14, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, October 17, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, October 18, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, October 18, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, October 21, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, October 24, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, October 25, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, October 25, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, October 28, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, October 31, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, November 01, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, November 01, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, November 04, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, November 05, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, November 06, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, November 06, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, November 07, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, November 08, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, November 08, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, November 11, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, November 14, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Eagle Valley Brush & Palette Club

Friday, November 15, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Heart & Mind Writing Group

Friday, November 15, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chair Aerobics

Monday, November 18, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Games Time!

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Dody's Art for everyone

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Crib

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
7:00 pm

Chair Aerobics

Thursday, November 21, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am