title-community-calendar

/
Submit a Community Event
February 2024
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
4
18
25
 
 

Drop-in basketball

Tuesday, February 27, 2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Calm Heart Yoga drop in class

Tuesday, February 27, 2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Select Finance Committee

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Lunch Bunch Hockey (Free)

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Committee of the Whole

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Public Skating (Free)

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Drumming Circle - at the Red Barn

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Open House: Secondary Dwelling Plans (POSTPONED)

Thursday, February 29, 2024
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Public Skating (Free)

Thursday, February 29, 2024
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Drop-in Pickleball

Thursday, February 29, 2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Wiser Yoga drop-in class

Friday, March 01, 2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

PAL Long Form Firearm Safety Course

Saturday, March 02, 2024
7:45 am - 6:00 pm

Youth Dance Classes with Abigail

Saturday, March 02, 2024
9:15 am - 2:00 pm

PAL Long Form Firearm Safety Course

Sunday, March 03, 2024
7:45 am - 6:00 pm

Drop-in family gym night

Monday, March 04, 2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Drop-in basketball

Tuesday, March 05, 2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Calm Heart Yoga drop in class

Tuesday, March 05, 2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Planning & Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 06, 2024
9:00 am

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, March 06, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Drop-in Pickleball

Thursday, March 07, 2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Wiser Yoga drop-in class

Friday, March 08, 2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Housing Committee Meeting

Friday, March 08, 2024
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Youth Dance Classes with Abigail

Saturday, March 09, 2024
9:15 am - 2:00 pm

Drop-in family gym night

Monday, March 11, 2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Drop-in basketball

Tuesday, March 12, 2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Calm Heart Yoga drop in class

Tuesday, March 12, 2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Committee of the Whole

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Drop-in Pickleball

Thursday, March 14, 2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Wiser Yoga drop-in class

Friday, March 15, 2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Youth Dance Classes with Abigail

Saturday, March 16, 2024
9:15 am - 2:00 pm

Spring Break Camp

Monday, March 18, 2024
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Spring Break Camp

Tuesday, March 19, 2024
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Spring Break Camp

Wednesday, March 20, 2024
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Planning & Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 20, 2024
9:00 am

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, March 20, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Spring Break Camp

Thursday, March 21, 2024
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Spring Break Camp

Friday, March 22, 2024
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Spring Break Camp

Saturday, March 23, 2024
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Youth Dance Classes with Abigail

Saturday, March 23, 2024
9:15 am - 2:00 pm

Spring Break Camp

Sunday, March 24, 2024
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Spring Break Camp

Monday, March 25, 2024
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Spring Break Camp

Tuesday, March 26, 2024
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Spring Break Camp

Wednesday, March 27, 2024
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, March 27, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Committee of the Whole

Wednesday, March 27, 2024
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 27, 2024
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Drumming Circle - at the Red Barn

Wednesday, March 27, 2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Spring Break Camp

Thursday, March 28, 2024
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Good Friday | Office Closed

Friday, March 29, 2024

Youth Dance Classes with Abigail

Saturday, March 30, 2024
9:15 am - 2:00 pm

Easter Egg Hunt - Free Family Event

Saturday, March 30, 2024
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Easter Monday | Office Closed

Monday, April 01, 2024

Outdoor Burning

Monday, April 01, 2024
12:00 am

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, April 03, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Youth Dance Classes with Abigail

Saturday, April 06, 2024
9:15 am - 2:00 pm

Planning & Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 10, 2024
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, April 10, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Committee of the Whole

Wednesday, April 10, 2024
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Wednesday, April 10, 2024
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Youth Dance Classes with Abigail

Saturday, April 13, 2024
9:15 am - 2:00 pm

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, April 17, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Youth Dance Classes with Abigail

Saturday, April 20, 2024
9:15 am - 2:00 pm

Lean to Play - Softball (ages 4 - 7)

Monday, April 22, 2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Planning & Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Committee of the Whole

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Annual Community Cleanup

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Youth Dance Classes with Abigail

Saturday, April 27, 2024
9:15 am - 2:00 pm

Lean to Play - Softball (ages 4 - 7)

Monday, April 29, 2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Southern Interior Local Government Association Convention

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Southern Interior Local Government Association Convention

Wednesday, May 01, 2024

Planning & Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 01, 2024
9:00 am

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, May 01, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Southern Interior Local Government Association Convention

Thursday, May 02, 2024

Southern Interior Local Government Association Convention

Friday, May 03, 2024

Curbside Waste Pick-Up (FREE!)

Monday, May 06, 2024
May 06, 7:00 am - May 07, 12:00 am

Lean to Play - Softball (ages 4 - 7)

Monday, May 06, 2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Planning & Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 08, 2024
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, May 08, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Committee of the Whole

Wednesday, May 08, 2024
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 08, 2024
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Lean to Play - Softball (ages 4 - 7)

Monday, May 13, 2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sprinkling regulations May 15-Sept 15

Wednesday, May 15, 2024
12:00 am

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, May 15, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Victoria Day | Office Closed

Monday, May 20, 2024

Lean to Play - Softball (ages 4 - 7)

Monday, May 20, 2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Planning & Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 22, 2024
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Committee of the Whole

Wednesday, May 22, 2024
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, May 22, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 22, 2024
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Morel Mushroom themed farmers market

Friday, May 24, 2024
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lean to Play - Softball (ages 4 - 7)

Monday, May 27, 2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, May 29, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Lean to Play - Softball (ages 4 - 7)

Monday, June 03, 2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Planning & Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 05, 2024
9:00 am

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, June 05, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Lean to Play - Softball (ages 4 - 7)

Monday, June 10, 2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Committee of the Whole

Wednesday, June 12, 2024
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, June 12, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Wednesday, June 12, 2024
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Lean to Play - Softball (ages 4 - 7)

Monday, June 17, 2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Planning & Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Committee of the Whole

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Canada Day | Office Closed

Monday, July 01, 2024

Planning & Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 03, 2024
9:00 am

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, July 03, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Housing Committee Meeting

Thursday, July 04, 2024
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Sicamous Farmers’ Market

Friday, July 05, 2024
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Committee of the Whole

Wednesday, July 10, 2024
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, July 10, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Wednesday, July 10, 2024
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sicamous Farmers’ Market

Friday, July 12, 2024
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Planning & Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sicamous Farmers’ Market

Friday, July 19, 2024
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, July 24, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Committee of the Whole

Wednesday, July 24, 2024
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Wednesday, July 24, 2024
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sicamous Farmers’ Market

Friday, July 26, 2024
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, July 31, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sicamous Farmers’ Market

Friday, August 02, 2024
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

B.C. Day | Office Closed

Monday, August 05, 2024

Planning & Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 07, 2024
9:00 am

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, August 07, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sicamous Farmers’ Market

Friday, August 09, 2024
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Committee of the Whole

Wednesday, August 14, 2024
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, August 14, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Wednesday, August 14, 2024
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sicamous Farmers’ Market

Friday, August 16, 2024
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Planning & Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 21, 2024
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Wellness Clinic - Community Paramedic

Wednesday, August 21, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sicamous Farmers’ Market

Friday, August 23, 2024
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm